Contact Radium Golf Group

Friendly service is the heart and soul of Radium Golf Group

Our courses are located in Radium Hot Springs, British Columbia, near a classic mountain getaway village at the gates of Kootenay National Park. With the Radium Golf Group you’ll enjoy  breathtaking scenery, relaxed comfort, uncompromising service and all the amenities you’d expect from two world class golf courses. What are you waiting for? Contact Radium Golf Group, we’d love to hear from you.

Toll-Free: 1.800.667.6444
Phone: 250.347.6200
Email: springscourse@radiumgolf.ca
Address: P.O. Box 310, 4714 Springs Drive, Radium Hot Springs, British Columbia, Canada, V0A 1M0

Breathtaking scenery. World-class course design. Exceptional service. The Springs has earned its reputation as one of Canada’s premier golf destinations. Last fall we completed an extensive refurbishment program under the guidance of original course designer Les Furber. Today the Springs Course is even better than before! It is consistently rated as one of BC’s top courses and recently noted in SCOREGolf’s list of top 59 public courses in Canada, The Springs offers exceptional golf in a spectacular setting.

Toll-Free: 1.800.667.6444
Phone: 250.347.6266
Email: radiumcourse@radiumgolf.ca
Address: P.O. Box 310, 8100 Golf Course Road, Radium Hot Springs, British Columbia, Canada, V0A 1M0

Come and experience the Radium Course. Perched high over the Columbia Valley in the rugged terrain bordering Kootenay National Park, the course features tight, tree-lined fairways, undulating greens and dramatic elevation changes. The Radium Course can be forgiving to the average golfer, like you would expect from an old friend. However it still offers some interesting challenges for the low handicapper. This makes it the perfect complement to the Springs Course.

Employee Directory

NameEmailPhone #
Steve Haggard, General Managershaggard@radiumgolf.ca250-347-6220
Trevor Webb, F&B Managertwebb@radiumgolf.ca250-347-6290
Emil Shellborn, Executive Chefchef@radiumgolf.ca250-347-6207
Lance Barber, Head Golf Pro, Springs Courselbarber@radiumgolf.ca250-347-6215
Keith Wojtkiw, Head Superintendent, Springs Coursekwojtkiw@radiumgolf.ca250-347-6264
Kyle Crawford, Head Golf Pro, Radium Coursekcrawford@radiumgolf.ca250-347-6212
Vik Silgailis, Head Superintendent, Radium Coursevsilgailis@radiumgolf.ca250-347-6269
Georgina Kat, Groups Coordinatorhospitality@radiumgolf.ca250-347-6259
Dave McCarthy, Building Maintenancedmccarthy@radiumgolf.ca250-347-6265

Contact Us...